Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Oxford Speedway's official website.

The home of the Oxford Cheetahs who compete in the British Championship League and the Oxford Chargers who compete in the British National League.
Oxford Speedway was founded in 1939 and are 7 times league Champions.

Oxford Speedway has a vast history of success and an array of super stars who raced for the club and is honoured to return to racing in 2022 after a 15 year break from the sport.

Here you will be able to keep up to date with everything from news and updates to purchasing tickets and much more.

Bringing the fun times back to the people of Oxfordshire"