Monday, July 15, 2024
Oxford SpeedwaySpires

TEAMS: Oxford Spires v Leicester Lions

OXFORD: Maciej Janowski, Erik Riss, Charles Wright, Rohan Tungate, Chris Harris, Craig Cook, Ashton Boughen.
LEICESTER: Max Fricke, Richard Lawson, Sam Masters, Luke Becker, Ryan Douglas, Drew Kemp, Sam Hagon.
SCB Referee: Tony Steele

Craig Cook makes his home debut for the Spires after his sensational first appearance at Sheffield on Thursday, whilst Sam Hagon is the new Rising Star for the Lions after replacing Joe Thompson.

Tickets here: